Congratulations to the Latest Recipients

The Association of Allied Health Professionals (AAHP) is very pleased to announce the winners of our latest AAHP Members’ Education Fund:

  • Jennifer Duggan-Koops, Social Worker
  • Marie Fitzpatrick, Respiratory Therapist
  • Christa Dawson, Speech Language Pathologist
  • Rhonda Halfyard, Speech Language Pathologist
  • Erin Beresford, Clinical Pharmacist
  • Sarah Fennell, Clinical Pharmacist
  • Kenda Riggs, Social Worker


Every year, the AAHP awards up to $14,000 to support our Members in accessing professional development and education opportunities they need whether its to enhance their professional competencies, help advance their career progression, or keep abreast of new technologies and practices. Check out our Education page to learn more.

IMPORTANT! The next application deadline date for the AAHP Members’ Education Fund is May 15, 2019.