Deadline for Applications November 15, 2022

IMPORTANT! The next application deadline date for the AAHP Members’ Education Fund is February 15, 2023.

Every year, the AAHP awards up to $14,000 to support our Members in accessing professional development and education opportunities they need whether its to enhance their professional competencies, help advance their career progression, or keep abreast of new technologies and practices. Check out our Education page to learn more.