AAHP's 2023 Scholarship Awards

Congratulations to AAHP’s 2023 Scholarship Award Winners!

The AAHP is very pleased to announce the winners of our 2023 Scholarship Awards:

AAHP General Scholarships ($1000)

  • Jonathan Burke (AAHP Member Janice Burke)
  • Cheyenne Kelly (AAHP Member Keri Chambers)
  • Kelsey Ross (AAHP Member Dion Ross)
  • Benjamin Power (AAHP Member Nadine Newhook)
  • Claire Bradley (AAHP Member Denise Bradley)
  • Noah Boone (AAHP Member Nicolle Boone)

AAHP’s Bruce Callahan Memorial Scholarship ($1500)

  • Sarah Morgan (AAHP Member Susan Morgan)

Again, congratulations!  We hope these scholarships play a valuable role in helping your achieve your education and career goals.